Staff Directory


NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Ampoon, Lyn Teacher lyn.ampoon@inglewoodusd.com
Armstrong, Antoine Custodian antoine.armstrong@inglewoodusd.com
Becerra, Maricela Student Supervision Asst maricela.becerra@inglewoodusd.com
Carlos, Edward Teacher edward.carlos@inglewoodusd.com
Carter, Lakisha Sh/Teacher Assistant lakisha.carter@inglewoodusd.com
Chavez, Miriam School Office Mgr I miriam.chavez@inglewoodusd.com
Childress, Otis Teacher otis.childress@inglewoodusd.com
Cruz, Marco Teacher marco.cruz@inglewoodusd.com
Dawson, Yvonne Teacher yvonne.dawson@inglewoodusd.com
De Leon, Alberto Elementary Principal alberto.deleon@inglewoodusd.com
Deras, Ana Instructional Coach ana.deras@inglewoodusd.com
Dieguez, Elizabeth Sh/Teacher Assistant elizabeth.dieguez@inglewoodusd.com
Fortiz-Velazquez, Matilde Instruct Aide I matilde.velazquez@inglewoodusd.com
Gadingan, Ludinita Teacher ludinita.gadingan@inglewoodusd.com
Gallegos, Gabriela Teacher gabriela.Gallegos2@inglewoodusd.com
Golden, Sherrice Elem-Clerk Typist II sherrice.golden@inglewoodusd.com
Herrera, Jessica Teacher jessica.herrera@inglewoodusd.com
Iskander, Eva Teacher eva.iskander@inglewoodusd.com
Johnson, Brandon Custodian brandon.johnson@inglewoodusd.com
Kim, Annie Heaweon Teacher annie.kim@inglewoodusd.com
Kinoshita, Ada Instruct Aide II ada.kinoshita@inglewoodusd.com
Kinoshita, Ana Teacher ana.kinoshita@inglewoodusd.com
Laugo, Zenaida Sh/Teacher Assistant zenaida.laugo@inglewoodusd.com
Meath, Susan Teacher susan.meath@inglewoodusd.com
Munn, Rosa Teacher rosa.munn@inglewoodusd.com
Munoz, Maria Instruct Aide II maria.munoz@inglewoodusd.com
Murphy, Kenith Lee Elem Lead Custodian kenith.murphy@inglewoodusd.com
Obed, Ozioma Juliet Teacher juliet.obed@inglewoodusd.com
Ocampo, Celerina Teacher celerina.ocampo@inglewoodusd.com
O'neill, Rita Marie Teacher rita.oneill@inglewoodusd.com
Ordonez, Sandra Sr Nutrition Ser Wkr sandra.ordonez@inglewoodusd.com
Peterson, Sharon Teacher sharon.peterson@inglewoodusd.com
Pimentel, Miguel Teacher miguel.pimentel@inglewoodusd.com
Salguero, Jennifer Lynn Teacher jennifer.salguero@inglewoodusd.com
shahriar, kalhor Teacher kalhor.shahriar@ingelwoodusd.com
Uyeda, Dulce Teacher deulce.uyeda@inglewoodusd.com
Vela, Clara Spec Ed Aide clara.vela@inglewoodusd.com
Vellos, Mark Custodian mark.vellos@inglewoodusd.com
Villalobos, Gary Psychologist gary.villalobos@inglewoodusd.com
Wadibia, Chinye Teacher chinye.wadibia@inglewoodusd.com
Walker, Johnny Teacher johnny.walker@inglewoodusd.com
Zeledon, Lilian Student Supervision Asst lilian.zeledon@inglewoodusd.com